Student Association

Student Association of the Faculty of Medicine

Rajko Pavlovic – President of the Association

Tatjana Stanic – Vice-president of the Association

Milan Lukic – President of the Assembly of the Association

Slavko Malesevic – President of the division for scientific research and international cooperation

Predrag Lukic – President of the sports division “Medicinar”

Milanko Todic – President of the division for media and culture

Sasa Rakic – President of the division for charity

Dragana Milic – secretary of the Association

Students members of the teaching-scientific council in narrow sense

  1. Rajko Pavlovic
  2. Milan Lukic
  3. Marko Ristic
  4. Marko Zivkovic
  5. Sasa Rakic
  6. Milanko Todic
  7. Marina Milinkovic

Student association of the University of East Sarajevo